top of page

Jerry Rigby Spirit of Auburn Award


The Jerry Rigby Spirit of Auburn Award is presented annually to an individual who personally embodies the Auburn Spirit which is much more than enthusiasm, attitude or creed.  The recipient of this award understands and lives daily the Spirit of our Auburn Family, exemplified by their actions, support of family, community and Auburn University.



2021 - Jamie Bradfield

2019 - John Vollenweider

2018 - 

2017 - 

2016 - Susan McCrary

2015 - Susan Black

bottom of page